top of page

The Board


David Stevenson, President
Nader Abushhab, Vice President
Linda Hamm, Secretary
Laura Lovato Stenzel, Treasurer

Raymond Combe, Past President


Standing Committees:

Patty Dunlap, Boutique Sales

Alison Sipes, Programs & Marketing/PR

Melissa Cline, Programs

Anne-Marie Sittenfeld, Boutique Sales

Other Members:

Sean Kenny, City of Phoenix 

Linda Higuera, City of Phoenix

bottom of page